Skip to main content

News Articles

Monday 13th September 2021

Europa-Park has once against been named best amusement park worldwide

Saturday 5th June 2021

New For 2021, Snorri's Adventure 360!

Snorri is taking over the Dome of Dreams at Europa-Park…

The 360-degree experience, will allow you to discover the magical underwater world of Rulantica, as you dive into the depths of the ocean. The whole family will be sure to love it! 🐙

Friday 21st May 2021

A visit to Germany's largest theme park, with its 15 European themed areas is the ideal recipe for satisfying wanderlust. In the 2021 season, guests can look forward to experiencing great attractions and recharging their batteries in the unique atmosphere of Europa-Park.

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Anyone who has always shied away from being spoiled for choice and couldn't decide between bright orange pumpkins and snow-covered Christmas trees should mark November bold in their calendar. For the first time in its history, Europa-Park is also open between the Halloween and winter seasons.

Monday 10th August 2020

Immerse yourself in unknown worlds.

Overcome time and space with YULLBE, the newest VR experience set to launch at Europa Park in September.

Tuesday 28th July 2020

Just like the original, only even better! The Pirates in Batavia set sail once more.

Thursday 16th July 2020

This sucks, first lockdown and now no Horror Nights - Traumatica!

Thursday 28th May 2020

Preparations are in full swing, the anticipation is great: On 29th May 2020, Europa-Park will finally open its doors for visitors.

Sunday 24th May 2020

Europa Park is due to reopen Friday 29th May and due to local German authority rules, all guests must wear a protective face mask around the park and on rides. 

Friday 8th May 2020

Europa Park has announced that after delaying the opening of the theme park for 9 weeks, the park will reopen following the Coronavirus outbreak.

Recently Posted News Articles.