Skip to main content

News Articles

Wednesday 7th March 2012

Alton Towers Resort have released there brand new 2012 theme park map releasing information about there new nemesis what lies below attraction new for 2012.

Friday 17th February 2012

The Swarm premier screaming event, from Thursday 15th March 2012 until Sunday 18th March 2012 Thorpe Park are going to be hosting a event that there called a premier screaming event they have said, “Dust off your tux or your little black dress bec

Wednesday 15th February 2012

The latest park PR stunt come from Alton Towers for there brand new ride for 2012 called Nemesis sub-terra.

Tuesday 14th February 2012

Today we see the release of the brand new Thorpe park 2012 map including the brand new ride THE SWARM new for 2012.

Sunday 12th February 2012

Its been one tuff week for Alton Towers, with snow falling a week ago then starting to clear then another snow fall in the last few days the British weather has gone to show anything is possible!

Friday 10th February 2012

Madagascar live new for 2012 at Chessington World Of Adventures.

Friday 10th February 2012

Today we bring you news on Alton Towers new ride for the 2013 season code named SW7 standing for secret weapon number 7.

Friday 10th February 2012

Today we bring you news on Alton Towers new ride for the 2013 season code named SW7 standing for secret weapon number 7.

Sunday 5th February 2012

After weeks of people saying that the flying jumbos might be moving location we can almost now confirm that they will be moving to the old radeo site.

Sunday 29th January 2012

The toy-town re-theme is fully under way now as can be seen in the photos below. In the exclusive photos we can see that the old flying jumbos control box looks like its going to be kept as a sound and lights box.