Skip to main content

News Articles

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Nexo Knights Kingdom is one of the oldest areas at Legoland Windsor. Originally called CastleLand the area hasn't changed much over the years.

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Ninjago World is now open at Legoland Windsor Resort. With the project still looking weeks off in our last update we where surprised the park managed to pull it off in such a short space of time.

Sunday 21st May 2017

With GCI being on site for the past few weeks it was only time until track work started. 

Saturday 20th May 2017

Lego Ninjago World at Legoland Windsor Resort is less than a week away from opening its doors to the public.

Tuesday 16th May 2017

We attended Alton Towers the Sunday just gone and have noticed some small changes to the resort. 

Monday 15th May 2017

The Gruffalo River Ride Adventure has now been open for just over 8 weeks at Chessington World Of Adventures. Over the past few weeks the ride has been ridden by many guests and geeks and has received very good reviews!

Sunday 14th May 2017

Not much has changed since our last update, the rebar has been replaced by concrete and brackets have been placed to set the positions for the wood however have not been fixed into position but it heavily hints to wood going on site soon.

Friday 12th May 2017

Congo River Rapids and over rapids rides at Merlin parks have been closed for the past few days after a serious incident at Drayton Manor theme park earlier on in the week. 

Wednesday 10th May 2017

Fright Nights will be returning for 2017 however the line up looks like it might be a very different this year! With the new Rock and Tug Ride located where the entrance for the Blair Witch Project has been for the past few years. 

Monday 8th May 2017

Work on SW8 is continuing nicely! Footers are being poured left right and centre with the top end of the site looking complete and ready for rollercoaster construction!